About‎ > ‎

Spirit Awards

Troop 27’s Spirit Award recognizes adults who provide sustained superior performance to our Troop through volunteerism and an indomitable display of “can-do” spirit.

The Troop makes a $100 donation to “Friends of Scouting” in honor of our spirit award winners.

2003 Tony and Susan Delgado
2004 Cindy High
2005 Joe Cestari
Sharee' Kirk
2006 Randy and Sandi Myers
2007 Chuck Tully
2008     Darrell Whatley        
2009Chuck Tully
2010Erich Stokes
Dan O'Neil
Susan Stokes
2013Kent Poulson
2014Tony Olesen
2015Allan Lester
2016Richard Jenkins